About Us

TEDxOxford is an annual independently organised TED event. The day-conference brings together young individuals who will hear from a collection of the world’s most interesting and remarkable minds.

But it is more than just an event. TEDxOxford is attempting to do something that has never been done before: deliver the inspiration of TED to our nation’s youth. We are guided by the notion that today’s students will become tomorrow’s leaders, and feel that it’s our responsibility to help them develop into the innovators that they will one day become.

Meet our TEDxOxford 2017 committee:

IMG_2934

Co-President - Indyana Schneider

indyana.schneider@tedxoxford.co.uk

IMG_2697

Co-President - Katherine Hodgson

katherine.hodgson@tedxoxford.co.uk

 IMG_2680

Vice President – Charlotte Hyman

charlotte.hyman@tedxoxford.co.uk

 

 

Treasurer – Nicholas Machin

nicholas.machin@tedxoxford.co.uk

 

 

Team Secretary – Alexandra Paterson

alexandra.paterson@tedxoxford.co.uk

 

 

IT Officer - Brian Wong

brian.wong@tedxoxford.co.uk

IMG_2702

Head of Marketing - Holly Gardiner

holly.gardiner@tedxoxford.co.uk

 

 

Marketing Team - Joe Millard

joe.millard@tedxoxford.co.uk

 

IMG_2683

Head of Delegates – Yoni Stone

yoni.stone@tedxoxford.co.uk

 

Technical Director - Jennifer Hurd

jennifer.hurd@tedxoxford.co.uk

Delegates Team - Ana Roomans

ana.roomans@tedxoxford.co.uk

 

 

Head of Partnerships – Jaymi Patel

jaymi.patel@tedxoxford.co.uk

 

 

Partnerships Team - Anna Herrmann

anna.herrmann@tedxoxford.co.uk

 

 

Head of Speakers – Wu You

wu.you@tedxoxford.co.uk

 

 

Outreach Officer - Kate Stein

kate.stein@tedxoxford.co.uk

 

Video Editor - Emanuele Biasiol

emanuele.biasiol@tedxoxford.co.uk

 

 

Comments are closed